Kontakt

Leder: Eirik Hole – 45 46 45 46 – eirik@1dykkeklubb.no                      Nestleder:       Torkjell Øvsthus – 90 61 97 03 – Torkjell@1dykkeklubb.no

Kasserer: Mette Hersvik Hegdahl – mette@1dykkeklubb.no                 Styremedlem: Gry Henriksen – 90 51 91 95 – Gry@1dykkeklubb.no

Vara:Stig Tuastad – stig@1dykkeklubb.no                                           Varamedlem: Irene Thunes Hordvik – irene@1dykkeklubb.no

Ta kontakt med oss
  • Gravdalsveien 262, 5165 Laksevåg
  • 90 51 91 95
  • Post@1dykkeklubb.no